The 2023 Muny Rat Club Championship will be held October 21 & 22.  First round (Saturday) will be played at KIZER with tee times beginning at NOON. The final round will be challenged on Sunday at CLAY with tee times also starting at NOON. You need a minimum of 200 points to qualify unless you are exempt. Exemptions include all previous major winners in the past plus two special exemptions. To maintain exempt status, you must play a minimum of two time per year.

Low Net champion will receive the acclaimed 'Red Headcover' and their name engraved on the 'T. Ross Henry Silver Jug' while the Low Gross champion will receive the much sought after 'Golden Headcover' and have their name engraved on the 'The Patrick D Giles Gold Cup'. 

This will be the final chance to earn points for the prestigious RatX Cup Playoff.

"Quest for the Golden Headcover"

G1 - Noon

Jason Robbins
Brad Hoar*
Ken Perry

G2 - 12:10

David Williams
Myron Jordahl
Chris Kendzior*
Bhanu Rekapalli

G3 - 12:20

Andrew Blobaum*
Marty Piorkowski
Patrick Giles
Dalton Wallace

G4 - 12:30

Matt Wahl
Steve Trafton
Brett Montgomery
Keith Phelps*

G5 - 12:40

Sean Durkin
Scott Haag
Greg Jones
Randy Reynolds*

G6 - 12:50

Chris Haggard
Bryan Mann
Andy Boutot
Ross Henry*

G7 - 1:00

Freddy Cantu
Caleb Tucker
Joey Mactal*
Mark Herrin

G8 -1:10

Todd Lacoste
Matt Brower
Thomas Haley*
Jason Long

* Captains - collect $25 from each player in your group, then send to Ross

Muny Rat Club Championship

2022   2021   2020   2019   2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012